NASYA’s General Body Meeting announces Reshuffle


New Delhi: In a recent development, National Ayurveda Students & Youth Association (NASYA) reshuffled its core committee. The new dynamic leadership of NASYA was announced in Delhi during General Body Meeting of NASYA. Vd Chhagan Jangid is named the National President (Delhi). Vd Vikrant Patil was made the Vice President (Pune – MH) while Vd Bhavdeep Ganatra was given the position of Vice President (Gujarat).

Names for the others positions were also announced. Dr Pooja Kohli became the National General Secretary (Delhi), Dr Preeti Chhabra was positioned as the Patron (Delhi) and Dr Ankur Tanwar became the Treasurer (Delhi).

Others who bagged the positions are Dr Namrata Kulshrestha (Secretary, Uttarakhand); Vd Raman Ranjan, Secretary (Chhattisgarh); Vd Anurag Girdhar, Secretary (Punjab); Vd Narayan Jadhav, Secretary (Latur – Maharashtra); Vd Prashant Tiwari, National Coordinator (Madhya Pradesh); Vd Nitin Tiwari, NEC Member (Madhya Pradesh); Vd Pradeep Kumar, NEC Member(Punjab); Vd Rishabh Jain, NEC Member (Uttarakhand); Vd Vedprakash Gahukar, NEC Member (Nagpur).

NASYA, a national movement for Ayurveda was formed to bring students and youths of AYURVEDA together to motivate them to do research, practice and propagate this science throughout their life.

(Visited 161 times, 1 visits today)